Examination notice regarding Marksheets issuance

Member ID	Student Name	FYBCOM Roll No	FYBCOM Div	PRN STATUS	PHOTO UPLOAD STATUS	SIGN UPLOAD STATUS
1520200066	Savla Dev Haresh	536	E		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200079	Nishar Arya Shantilal	402	D		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200096	Jambhale Avishkar Tukaram	244	С	NO PRN		
1520200108	Nakhuva Shubham	387	D		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200109	Dagha Tirth Kalpesh	97	А		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200112	Visaria Darshan Mansukh	695	F		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200130	Nagaria Meet Dinesh	375	D		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	
1520200158	Mourya Durgaprasad Dhanus	368	D	NO PRN	ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200170	Surve Aditya Vinay	639	F		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200171	Kadam Aditya Krushnakant	254	С	NO PRN		
1520200173	Kamble Nikhil Santosh	261	С	NO PRN		
1520200193	Dama Siddhi Shyam	104	А		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200199	Makwana Mamta Lakhabhai	328	С	NO PRN		
1520200226	Bangari Rajvi Jignesh Kumar	22	А		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200248	Pal Anish Anand	408	D		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200254	Sawant Kalpita Prashant	541	E		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200256	Mamania Darshan Sandeep	332	С		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	
1520200257	Thakrar Meet Prakash	659	F		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200261	Jain Shruti Ashok	235	В		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200280	Shelke Aniket Dattatray	590	E		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200288	Chavan Renuka Suresh	77	А	NO PRN		
1520200293	Ansari Shagufta Mehfooz	12	А			NO SIGN
1520200295	Patel Jatin Deepak	445	D		NO PHOTO	NO SIGN
1520200311	Bhanushali Esha Bhikhalal	42	А		NO PHOTO	

Examination notice regarding Marksheets issuance

Member ID	Student Name	FYBCOM Roll No	FYBCOM Div	PRN STATUS	PHOTO UPLOAD STATUS	SIGN UPLOAD STATUS
1520200312	Mehta Yash Munjal	344	С		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200363	Khubchandani Kashish	301	С		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200452	Nirmal Dhanashree Manoj	401	D	NO PRN		
1520200498	Kane Varad Vishwanath	266	С	NO PRN	ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200506	Shaikh Shahid Abdul Rahim	579	E		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	
1520200525	Dabi Karan Kanhayalal	96	А		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200535	Kaur Prabhjot	277	С		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200548	Joel Danny	722	F		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200556	Shaikh Mehwish Shoeb	575	E		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200577	Pai Ria Sanjay	406	D		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200585	Kumbhare Sarvesh Santosh	308	С		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200625	Joshi Keval Chandresh	250	С	NO PRN		
1520200644	Jain Manav Kamlesh	229	В		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	
1520200646	Pitroda Krisha Ashish	476	D		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200649	Maheshwari Niyati Nilesh	324	С		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200661	Parmar Nisha Sanjay	431	D		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200662	Timbaliya Dhwani Manish	665	F		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200670	Dharod Jainam Dipen	124	В	NO PRN		
1520200675	Gudhka Meer Bharat	189	В		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200685	Chotai Pinak Parag	89	А		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	
1520200698	Mandaliya Praful Lalji	334	С		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	
1520200712	Pamecha Vivek Bharat	414	D		NO PHOTO	NO SIGN
1520200715	Karia Nirav Rashik	270	С		NO PHOTO	NO SIGN
1520200716	Kubadia Sujal Chandrakant	306	С		NO PHOTO	NO SIGN

Examination notice regarding Marksheets issuance

Member ID	Student Name	FYBCOM Roll No	FYBCOM Div	PRN STATUS	PHOTO UPLOAD STATUS	SIGN UPLOAD STATUS
1520200721	Pinara Jay Narendra	475	D		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200745	Bheda Devam Paresh	58	А		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200755	Mistry Sahil Nilesh	352	С		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	
1520200756	Jadeja Riddhiba Hanubha	215	В		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200757	Udiyan Akash Prakash	675	F		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200774	Patel Jeenal Dilip	446	D		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200791	Goswami Ankesh Rajesh	186	В		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200799	Lodaya Saumay Nitin	312	С			NO SIGN
1520200948	Chandalia Darshan Sanjay	68	А		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200952	Harnesha Milan Ramesh	204	В		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200955	Gori Vanshika Anil	181	В		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200959	Bariya Prerna Dinesh	25	А		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200960	Sadhu Sumit Ghanshyam	517	E		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	
1520200962	Shaikh Tajuddin	584	E		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520200973	Jodha Gunjan Harish	248	С	NO PRN		
1520200988	Palan Hitiksha Mukund	409	D		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520201004	Bhanushali Keval Pravin	44	А		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520201011	Gaikwad Jyoti Pramod	152	В		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520201021	Makwana Kirtan Bhupesh	327	С	NO PRN	ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520201022	Sadrani Sanil	518	E	NO PRN		
1520201054	Joshi Raj Nandlal	251	С	NO PRN		
1520201057	Thaker Yash Piyush	648	F		NO PHOTO	NO SIGN
1520201058	Patel Ankesh Devraj	434	D		NO PHOTO	NO SIGN
1520201074	Chordiya Mitesh Kailash	88	А			NO SIGN

Examination notice regarding Marksheets issuance

Member ID	Student Name	FYBCOM Roll No	FYBCOM Div	PRN STATUS	PHOTO UPLOAD STATUS	SIGN UPLOAD STATUS
1520201080	Jain Bhavesh Mukesh	223	В		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	
1520201097	Sheikh Ayan Mohd Akbar	354	С	NO PRN		
1520201114	More Ajay Ranjit	364	D	NO PRN		
1520201125	Jagtap Mayur Pravin	221	В		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	
1520201156	Kale Amruta Ulhas	258	С	NO PRN		
1520201164	Dange Rutika Rajendra	106	А		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520201169	Aseri Karan Budhmal	14	А		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520201170	Jadhav Sarthak Vilas	217	В		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520201184	Qureshi Tabrez Qarar	490	E	NO PRN		
1520201197	Tejwani Kunjall Naraen	731	F		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520201203	Kamble Varad Vivek	263	С	NO PRN		NO SIGN
1520201208	Jaiswar Vanshika Santosh	243	С		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520201212	Hotti Basavaraj Suresh	210	В		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520201214	Khan Rizwan Mukhtar	291	С		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520201226	Chavhan Sarita Shivsaran	80	А		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520201227	Khambe Vaibhav Vilas	282	С		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520201230	Ansari Muskan Kausar Kausa	10	А	NO PRN		
1520201231	Naik Kaushik Nirdosh	381	D		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	
1520201382	Dabholkar Sahil Santosh	95	А		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520201397	Salian Akshay Ganesh	525	E			NO SIGN
1520201419	Bhagwat Aditya Anant	36	А		NO PHOTO	NO SIGN
1520201429	Mohite Vaishnavi Dayanand	356	С		NO PHOTO	NO SIGN
1520201431	Gupta Priyanka Ranjit	197	В		NO PHOTO	NO SIGN
1520201466	Chauhan Sonali Ramjanak	76	А		NO PHOTO	NO SIGN

Examination notice regarding Marksheets issuance

Member ID	Student Name	FYBCOM Roll No	FYBCOM Div	PRN STATUS	PHOTO UPLOAD STATUS	SIGN UPLOAD STATUS
1520201497	Mishra Ankita Amarnath	348	С	NO PRN		
1520201550	Solanki Nehal Kishor	629	F		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520201553	Dedhiya Jigar Manish	116	А	NO PRN		
1520201565	Singh Vikas Devendra	625	F		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520201584	Pai Pia	405	D		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520201586	Jain Rishabh Ramesh	231	В		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520201593	Tiwari Ayush Pramod	666	F	NO PRN		
1520201609	Jadhav Sonali Deepak	218	В	NO PRN		
1520201702	Ramchandani Pratham Hares	729	F		ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520201703	Pawar Saahil Yogesh	727	F	NO PRN	ΝΟ ΡΗΟΤΟ	NO SIGN
1520201706	Ritika Pradeep	730	f	NO PRN		
1520201713	Bhanushali Vishal Haresh	732	F		NO PHOTO	NO SIGN
1520201724	Suratwala Palak Dharmeshki	733	F		NO PHOTO	NO SIGN